Next Generation iPhone Prototype

I would have expected this “leak” of information on April 1st to get all of the techies excited (only to pull out the rug with a solid “April Fools!).  We’re well beyond that point, and this looks pretty legit.  This looks absolutely sweet.

While I expect to see some updates to the shell design, the boxy look that it sports is pretty appealing to me.  Looks more solid (despite the plastic back).

Thanks for the great detail Gizmodo!  Click through to their site for the full story on how they got their hands on it and lots of pictures.

On a side note, I’ve been buried at work and with my band, so I’m behind on my blog posting.  Stay tuned as they’ll get out there soon!

Leave a Reply

