NES Cartridge Mod

I ran into this really cool mod of an NES cartridge.  I doubt the quality of the wireless is very high, but I appreciate the use of a retro icon like this.

 

Image001

 

What this will likely mean for me is a similar mod with a USB hub.  I think I need to, if for no other reason than that the green carpet pictured here reminds me of the blue 70's carpet that's installed in most of the main floor of my house.


Image002

Originally found via Lifehacker, the details are at The Unconventional Hacker

 

Leave a Reply

