I’m eager to start watching movies again

I woke up today with the realization that I’ve fallen way behind in my movie-watching. I took a moment to pop out to Flixster to go through some upcoming releases and add them to my “movies I’d like to see”.

While I was out there, I stumbled across a bunch of titles I have seen that were still on the “like to see” list. So I’ve spent some time this morning adding ratings and posting reviews. Soon my review count will pass 1,500 which will be a great milestone. It’s that kind of number that tells me that I do have some long-time favorite hobbies.

Leave a Reply

