So I spent a little time checking out “Everyday Carry”

Everyday Carry (EDC) is about showing and sharing the items carried in bags or pockets on a daily basis.  You know, the essentials that you always have with you.  I find this is such a cool concept for a site…it’s very anonymous but still personally expressive for the contributing community.  I’d be curious to see what my own EDC has been like over time. Mine today:

Media_httpdldropboxco_iecxq
iPhone 3GS with inCase, Moleskine daily planner, Parker 0.5mm mechanical pencil, Slimmy wallet, Chap-Stick, iPhone earbuds.

Side note: Apparently, I’m not carrying enough weapons with me on a daily basis.  Don’t believe me?  Browse for yourself.
One comment

Leave a Reply

